NAMCO MUSEUM ARCADE PAC – Nintendo Switch [Importación inglesa]




Price: 32,11 €
(as of Dec 09,2020 20:35:45 UTC – Details)

In Namco Museum, enjoy nostalgic hits including some of the biggest games that started the arcade craze of the 1980s; PAC-MAN, GALAGA, SPLATTERHOUSE, TOWER OF DRUAGA, ROLLING THUNDER, SKYKID and TANK FORCE. Players will be able to rediscover these influential games and play them wherever they want.PAC-MAN Championship Edition 2 Plus is the second game included in the collection. Play by yourself or with your friends in the all new co-op mode, “PAC-MAN CHAMPIONSHIP EDITION 2 PLUS 2P” exclusive to the Nintendo Switch. When one player gets caught by a ghost, the other player can come to the rescue. Team up with your friends and family to weave through the mazes and make it to the boss battle together.

Namco Museum Includes:

Tower of Druaga
Rolling Thunder


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “NAMCO MUSEUM ARCADE PAC – Nintendo Switch [Importación inglesa]”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *